Segunda 14/15- Vamas Solo!

Grand job, pal. As long as you are deffo taking up your place you have until the 30th of the month.

[QUOTE=“Mark Renton, post: 995199, member: 1796”]FFS!

Rento- Leith Junked Out Pats
Jimmy Mc- Connie Bears
Watchyourtoes- Ringos bingo wings
Sandymount- Shite
Crutches- Galtee Gs
Fistoffury- Not the jets
Count- SECO
Maroon- Vicks
Laz - Krusty Cowgirls
Another- Another
Torpedo Moskva is either @The Burner[/USER] or [USER=366]@Special Olympiakos[/QUOTE]

Torpedo Moskva is me, bring on the draft!

I will be gunning for the following cuntfaced franchises this season
Ringos Bingos - Shower of cunts
Shitehawks - Shower of cunts
Galtee’s - Shower of cunts
Not the Jets - Shower of cunts

I am rather indifferent to Seco.
The rest of the leagues franchises look like top notch, well run organisations and I wish them all the best for the coming year

[QUOTE=“Lazarus, post: 996123, member: 286”]I will be gunning for the following cuntfaced franchises this season
Ringos Bingos - Shower of cunts
Shitehawks - Shower of cunts
Galtee’s - Shower of cunts
Not the Jets - Shower of cunts

I am rather indifferent to Seco.
The rest of the leagues franchises look like top notch, well run organisations and I wish them all the best for the coming year[/QUOTE]
You haven’t a hope in hell of beating me pal,looking forward to a handy win already.

You are being ridiculous. Please stop or I’ll have you thrown out of this football league before a ball is butt-fumbled

Even with a half arsed,not a notion style showing from me last season and a well documented draft farce (went 0-6) I still made the play-offs! I’m giving 100% from the off this year and the Raiders will look to steamroll their way to glory.

Just had a look at the Mong league page there and that fawning fucking prick @Mark Renton can’t help himself.

It’s obvious the fucking snake desperately wants to join up with the rest of the wankers over there.

I look forward to him falling short again.

[QUOTE=“Sandymount Red, post: 996689, member: 1074”]Just had a look at the Mong league page there and that fawning fucking prick @Mark Renton can’t help himself.

It’s obvious the fucking snake desperately wants to join up with the rest of the wankers over there.

I look forward to him falling short again.[/QUOTE]
Myself and @Gman work very fucking hard to facilitate you utter cunts, I want that shite hole of a league to run well for my brother commish… I couldnt give two shiny shits for the rest of the cunts. Now shut your face.

Utter bollocks.

You’ve gerrymandered the leagues to give yourself the best chance of promotion.

You’re a cheating, devious cunt. Just like your beloved Patriots.

[QUOTE=“Sandymount Red, post: 996698, member: 1074”]Utter bollocks.

You’ve gerrymandered the leagues to give yourself the best chance of promotion.

You’re a cheating, devious cunt. Just like your beloved Patriots.[/QUOTE]
That’s loser talk, you’re beaten before the season has even started! Huzzah.

[QUOTE=“Sandymount Red, post: 996689, member: 1074”]Just had a look at the Mong league page there and that fawning fucking prick @Mark Renton can’t help himself.

I look forward to him falling short again.[/QUOTE]

Its disgusting mate the kow towing hes displaying removes all legitimacy from his comissioning-ship. Basically if gmail ever needs a lad to wipe his hole he doesnt have to look to far.

I am the Segunda.

The draft order has been set- As always, it was randomized and set for snake- which means the draft order reverses at the end of each round-

Pick 1- @Crutches
Pick 2- Chocolatemice
Pick 3- @Special Olympiakos
Pick 4- @Lazarus
Pick 5- @The Burner
Pick 6- @Jimmy Mc Nulty
Pick 7- @Sandymount Red
Pick 8- @count of monte cristo
Pick 9- @Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen
Pick 10- @maroonandwhite
pick 11- @Watchyourtoes
Pick 12- @fistoffury

What pick time did we agree on last year? 30 seconds for each pick?? or 45 seconds?

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 999052, member: 168”]The draft order has been set- As always, it was randomized and set for snake- which means the draft order reverses at the end of each round-

Pick 1- @Crutches
Pick 2- Chocolatemice
Pick 4- @Lazarus
Pick 5- @The Burner
Pick 6- @Jimmy Mc Nulty
Pick 7- @Sandymount Red
Pick 10- @maroonandwhite
pick 11- @Watchyourtoes
Pick 12- @fistoffury

What pick time did we agree on last year? 30 seconds for each pick?? or 45 seconds?[/QUOTE]

Try using the commissioners sign in name pal…

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 999052, member: 168”]The draft order has been set- As always, it was randomized and set for snake- which means the draft order reverses at the end of each round-

Pick 1- @Crutches
Pick 2- Chocolatemice
Pick 4- @Lazarus
Pick 5- @The Burner
Pick 6- @Jimmy Mc Nulty
Pick 7- @Sandymount Red
Pick 10- @maroonandwhite
pick 11- @Watchyourtoes
Pick 12- @fistoffury

What pick time did we agree on last year? 30 seconds for each pick?? or 45 seconds?[/QUOTE]

Hmmm

This @ChocolateMice cunt is taking the piss.

He’s dead. Long live the mouse…

You’ll have two picks together, pal… with one being first pick of every second round. Great days…

Get fucked.

I get that but I’m the twelfth pick. I thought we were buds.