No she’s just not gorgeous any more.
Can we say that in 2022?
I can.
Fantastic altogether. She made that superman shite watchable as Lois Lane
Got to the end of season nine tonight. Evenings won’t be the same next week.
“I have to? That’s why I don’t want to”
Gravestone material.
I’d love a junior mint right now.
Id settle for a jujyfruit
I’ve started the full rewatch. Three episodes in. The apartment one is top notch. It’s at that stage you realise what a shower of nutty cunts they are. Surprisingly, Jerry drinks (or at least pours) a glass of wine in episode 2. I never really remember any drinking in Seinfeld. It was all coffee and ‘sodas’.
There’s the one where Elaine gets “schapped”.
Seinfeld himself doesn’t do much drinking in the series, but Kramer does a bit.
Kramer drinking the beer while smoking in the sniffing accountant episode is iconic.
Absolutely!
The Opposite and The Marine Biologist are my two favorite episodes
Think they’re both around S5? Peak Seinfeld.
Yep both season 5, comedy genius
One of my favourite episodes was when Kramer found the set off the talk tv show and set it up in his apartment.
“the sea was angry that day my friends”