Need to make sure we donāt lose another couple of goals now.
Despite the goal concessions, I actually think weāve had a much more solid look about us generally and been quite structured and cohesive out of possession. Weāve been undone though by some class play by Tadic, a couple of concentration lapses and below par goalkeeping.
Travers surely has to have Galway roots.
Sorry, they were Premier League last year
Ah yeah but we were playing OK and well in it and could have been in the mix for winning it. 2 poor goals to concede in my opinion
McClean on two minutes and already more of an impact than Doherty
They were. But he wasnāt playing for them. They are championship now and heās still not playing for them
No I get ya. Iād agree with @Bandage in that the performance wasnāt too bad. Shape-wise and tactically Spock did well. Plenty effort, good pressing. We just have no answer to Tadic or Mitrovic and, in fairness, Spock cant do much about that
He played a good few Premier League games for Bournemouth did he not?
Fuck ye, thatās a good few in my book, ye pedantic shower of bastards
Throw Duffy on FF for the last few minutes
We may as well bin off the auld lads now and try and build for the next campaign
Brady hasnāt done his talent justice at all. A hugely disappointing career.