Serbia v Ireland - WCQ 2021 - Gameweek 1

TOD the self glorying cunt videoing himself on a zoom call with Seamus :rofl:

He canā€™t get in the Fulham team mate. I would have thought Jovic was a bigger omission

Presumed he was injured

They had a mini-tour of Central America recently with a lot of domestic-based players, but I think thereā€™s only one home-based player tonight form what I can see

That Serbia team has actually put a bit of confidence in me. Iā€™m kind of going for a ā€œif I havenā€™t heard of them they canā€™t be that greatā€ rationale. A 0-0 draw is feasible.

The 3 in the middle is a nice surprise. Hendrick has been awful for Newcastle and Cullen deserves a go

Darragh Moloney must be getting a takeaway every night

Stephen Kelly ffs

Itā€™s a joke. He is woeful. I can only assume it is a cost cutting measure.

The Soldiers Song sung with gusto there.

Was it?

I presume Jim Beglin and Ronnie are UK based so canā€™t get them in but surely better around

Vlahovic is an excellent striker. Think Milan want him this summer.

Have they dropped Milenkovic-Savic from Lazio as well?

352 alright

Hon the lads!!

Seem to have. Not sure if heā€™s been great since he first broke on the scene and was very hyped up

I think two of them were familiar with it anyways.

Fair play to Spock for trying the 3 at the back. Thought heā€™d be too stubborn

Weā€™re going to win this!!!

Iā€™m fairly sure youā€™ve said this for every game weā€™ve played