By jaysus. I’ve 3 colleagues sitting upstairs with me, and it’s their job today to wake me up if they hear the gaffer’s footsteps. Shane would’ve enjoyed yesterday in Kilbarron
Do ye remember the TV series where Shane and yer one were trying to grow their own food? Reality TV thing.
I turned off the first episode after they sowed potatoes under a sod of grass. It was pure shite.
Anyway I did a search there now about it and can’t find out if the series continued or did they just go on the piss. Don’t know what brought that into my head.
Sounds like you’d more pints than me yesterday?
I remember it because a lecturer of mine randomly turned up in it.
Was there a few episodes?
I’d a madras with garlic naan bread.
That might do it…
I’m sure there was more than one but I only recall watching one episode.
Twill
Looks mighty.
Ah lovely. That’s incredible, lovely to see the man at work last week
Where is that?
Corner of Sarsfield St and Emmet Place, not far from Cinnamon Alley
That’s tremendous.
Bottom of Pound St, opposite The Quill / The Well
This morning on the harbour when I said goodbye to you.
I remember how I swore that I’d come back to you one day.
And as the sunset came to meet the evening on the hill,
I told you I’d always love you, I always did, I always will.