She'd get my vote

Also, The Fins are some of the most joyless bastards on the planet

This isn’t true. We had a Finnish au pair. Her oul fella was some kind of sweet baron who nearly drank me into an early grave.

Not true. Madder than the Irish in my experience.

There’s the alcohol again… i’ve met a shit load of them and they are very literal - joyless cunts. It’s like talking to someone on the spectrum… until drink is taken.

They defeated the Soviets and the Nazis in WW2. A special nation. Unlike their Quisling Neighbours

We had a second one who was a joyless nut bag with a family to match, so I’d say I’d half agree with you.

I’ll give them that. They are mad tho … like, literally cracked.

They are mad alright.

I’m just sour no one picked up on my Sopranos reference.

She killed 16 Czechoslovakians.

Go way ta fuck Mouse, you come on here saying the same about other countries too. You’ve met no one. I said the Danes are a grand people and you shat on that comment with no backup only hear say… Maybe you have it in for all Scandinavians

You absolute ham … First real dalliance was in a hostel in Florianopolis, Brasil … I was working in a hostel and two Fins checked in and did nothing but moan and then checked out because one English lad got drunk and made a bit of noise — it wasn’t what they were after. (I got him plastered on caipirinhas and he puked every where) I also met Fins in Thai-land and they were as dry as you. We also had Fins come to Mary I every year on exchange - they went to all their classes and lived in the library for the most part - while the yanks, Dutch and Spanish generally lived it up… I remember one big oaf of Fin getting all uppity because I made a gag about the gun attack in Finland around 2010 … He got very pissy and just heightened my negative experience of them … My auld fella lives on the Costa and as I said, scores of them live there during winter — weird alcos the lot of them.

The Danes are just arrogant – I’ve banged a few of them on my travels and the women are sound but vulgar. Swedish women are sound out, the men again are very arrogant- the Australians of Europe. Lastly, the Norweigans are sound out- every man, woman and child.

Your problem is that you havent lived. You left school, did a tidy uni course, got a tidy job, got a tidy wife and lived a tidy life. That’s fine - but some of us have made a completes balls of ourselves falling around the globe meeting people from various cultures and drawing up totally biased conclusions based on these experiences.

Now, dont come at me again or i’ll give you a real piece of my mind.

Happy christmas to you and yours pal.

Ooooft

You still ended up getting married in a church and christening the child though.

Shur if the love of my life was hindi I would have done a hindi ceremony for her — it doesnt mean I believe in Sheba or Ganesh or the tooth fairy…

I worry about the IQ levels of a few lads here.

You’re a real rebel alright.

A loving partnership requires a bit of give and take. Just because you flake the square head off your wan if she opens her gob, i’m happy for my wan to be happy… I’ll probably go to her funeral as well.

Can you still call a post racist if the racist stories in it never happened?

You’re a big boy now - you can do what you like.