Shinty & International Rules Series Thread - again, yes it's happening fucking again

Have a long hard think about that there again.

:thinking:

:partying_face:

One thing we learned today was that most inter county hurlers can’t control the ball and strike it without handling it

I’d say Pat Ryan is the greatest super 11s player in the World right now

12,674 a poor turnout

The shinty shows us that tbf

And @dodgy_keeper was mocked for going out, fuck the rest of ye fairweather cunts

Ah you couldn’t judge it based on that shite. Pitch too narrow and too short. Lads probably still half pissed over the weekend. Referee blowing every two minutes.

Be interesting to read the match reports from @dodgy_keeper :sweat_smile:

He must have had no wedding last night.

Eagerly awaiting the “Just back from Fenway Park…

Thinly veiled “no junket for woolberto”.

Who decides what 4 sides go out actually?

3 AI semi finalists and Wexford. Galway had a better offer I suppose.

Who was the MVP?

Pat Simon

I presume tonights winners would get an automatic invitation for next year

To me, it just looked like Limerick had practiced at the format more than Cork; seemed to have a better idea of what they were doing.