Significant people's (not celebrities) deaths

Alan Hawkshaw is dead. Well known for this little tune.

Brendan Kennelly. Heā€™ll have to get a Toyota hearse.

MƔire Mac an tSaoi gone as well.

Brendan was one of the most annoying drunks in the town back in the day. Fair play to him for giving it up and getting his life back together.

RIP ar dheis dĆØ go raibh a n-anamacha. DrochlĆ  don teanga.

RIP to Brendan, Iā€™m at a loss to quote anything by him but on the occasional appearance on the LLS he came across as what weā€™d call ā€œa royoual oulā€™ sortā€. I wouldnā€™t be a massive poetry addict but I can knock out an occasional witty limerick when the occasion arises.
I had a quick peep there prior to this intervention and noted the demise of his daughter Doodle earlier this yearā€¦.The light of Heaven to them both.

Leslie Bricusse

he only lived once

The face of a killer.
And his first thought is to take a selfie.

That was the morning before the shooting in fairness.
But shows how tired he was.

I think heā€™s just an older man and so looks tired all the time.

Years of Basinger on top would take it out of any man.

They have a daughter called Ireland. Never knew that.
Chip off the old blockā€¦

Iā€™d die for Ireland.

the selfish little pig has certainly blossomed

Some amount of wrinkles in the neck area mind, eating the smokes.

She is grand but not a patch on her mother in her heyday

Kim was a savage good looking woman

She doesnā€™t look remotely like that. She made a shite of herself with dreadful tattoos as well. Stephen Baldwins young wan has her bet all ends up nowadays.

Post a pic of her and weā€™ll be the judges of that!!