This is beautiful
I know, massive break of serve there from Murray, the Scot is showing that fighting spirit.
This is great stuff from Djokovic. Murrayâs first serve on break point there was about 6 feet wide.
Murray has now played 9 sets in Grand Slam finals and won a big fat 0 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The pube headed cunt destroyed. Happy days.
And so the schadenfreude commences once more.
Bandage
Iâm torn between great personal admiration for Murray and the way he survived the Dunblane trauma on the one hand and the shite the Brits would go on with for the rest of my lifetime on the other. But genuinely I wouldnât have begrudged it to him
CHOKE CHOKE CHOKE, I thought Henman looked out of his depth today TBH.
Hugely disappointing result for tennis in the British Isles.
as opposed to a disappointing result for american football in the british isles?
Murrayâs credentials as an alright sort need to be reaffirmed here in the face of some disappointing but not unexpected schadenfreude. Iâd say of lot of you know this already but Murray was on Soccer AM before the 2006 World Cup and uber-cunt Tim Lovejoy asked him who heâd be supporting. âAnybody thatâs playing Englandâ was the answer.
And as a Hibs fan surely Murray is at least an associate member of the Irish diaspora?
murray is a pubehead dick
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
- Murray said no woman player would make the top 1,000 in the menâs rankings.
- Murray regularly refuses to play Davis Cup for âGreat Britain.â
- Murray curses all the time on court and causes old cunts like Barry Davies to apologise for the choice language when heâs commentating at Wimbledon.
- Murray eats during press conferences and answers journalistsâ questions with his mouth full.
- Murray is a legend.
Bandages hero is an ignorant cunt shocker! :o
Whatâs ignorant about him Kev? He has a dour manner but I donât think thatâs the same thing. I actually like his attitude but not his tennis. Fair play to Djokovic - must be tough being next rung down from the two boys. Played awesome tennis yesterday though and will easily be able to compete with Federer and Nadal if he can keep that standard up.
Terrific stuff from Andy there to square it up at a set apiece. At this stage youâd have to favour him to end Djokovicâs unbeaten start to 2011.
Interestingly poised here. Forza Muzza.
Not anymore.
Muz wonât give up but I donât see him coming back alright. I wonder is he a decent outside bet for the French. Iâm off to check the odds.