What odds on 3 away wins this weekend? If France do England here like I think they will and look like they will, can we really expect to see 3 away wins?
Him, and Flood are under far more pressure than they are used to lately. France is a good step up. Wales have gone back alot and Italy away are muck.
England seem a bit surprised by the challenge, which is poor attitude and surprising. You should know whats coming against you with France.
I would be very wary of our chances tomorrow in Murreyfield, there will surely be a backlash from the Scots after the Wales game and our record in Murreyfield is terrible…Far from a foregone conclusion
Chabal you utter utter imposter :lol:
Chabal is a fucking donkey, not a horse.
What a fucking waster that Chabal lad is
I would have been fearful also, and even moreso should we get the second away win in the series in this one. S
england got away with it there, France need to edge in front, see how England react then.
England have thrown at least 5 forward passes by my count at this stage and have yet to be pulled up on one of them…
Hook saying Chabal is having a stormer!!! :o
Ok he has carried well, but fucking hell he took his eye off the ball like an U-12 at least twice.
Tells you all you need to know about Hook really. Chabal has been prominent for one reason only and that’s his error rate. Even his ball carrying is shite these days. He took one into contact near the England line there, got driven back and was lucky not be turned over. Backs himself far too much.
And another turnover from Chabal but France saved by a forward pass.
Good enough for that fucker with the flag.
Hook is a dinosaur. Jim Glennon makes shit of him every friday evening on newstalk. Hook was maintaining yesterday that ROG is still a better outhalf than Sexton
He is right in ways Fran.
France are boarding on imloding here. Get Chabal off you fucking moron .
Some stupid rugby going on now.
France playing in a panic alright. They have the power to play it narrow for a while and retain the ball but they seem determined to send isolated runners at the English defence every time.
Nonsense decision from Clancy there. England aren’t rolling away from any tackles but that was just bizarre giving them a penalty there.
France seeing sense and sending on Bonnaire for the Caveman
The refereeing just baffles me these days. Rugby and Gaelic Football are like a lotto when it comes to refereeing.
Completely wrong side there on Traille, blatent penalty. Crazy attempt though.
My bet is looking fucked, France are disintegrating into a mess.
Come on ta fuck France. France have a better squad, may come into play yet.
Huge scrum here…
Break doesn’t go France’s way…wilkinsons shoulder may have saved a try there
Jesus its like watching Ireland now, poor decision after poor decision. France could win this if they want to.
Brian Moore maintains Clancy is having a fine game and has gotten every decision right so far :huh: