Six Nations 2019

Ewan McKenna will be beside himself with excitement based on this score line.
I expect some top level trolling from the Brazilian based correspondence.

It’s no longer 19-0.

Schidmt letting the Irish taking their punishment. Surely kilcoyne, scannell and larmour deserve a chance.

Humiliating

This didn’t take long to age badly.

To be honest it looked as bad when it was written as however badly it’s going to age over the next half an hour.

A bad day to be Irish

The lads drunk in Temple Bar at noon tomorrow will cap off a bad weekend to be Irish.

Ah lads :smile:

World player of the year me bollix

Sexton seems to have had a big bet that Ireland will finish on 0 points in this game.

How the fuck is sexton still on the pitch

Kearney fault if you run that line you’ve to call it.

Yes 2018. It’s 2019.

Even company man and Uncle Tom Donal Lenihan is calling this a “horror show”.

That November international took a serious toll it seems

Come on. Getting closer.

This is comical stuff.

How did these clowns even beat Italy

The Irish lads are grand for a friendly in Novemeber. They should stick to that shite

Closer to what?