Social Media "Influencers"

Perhaps he meant she’s a tough tackling box to box midfielder with a special penchant for marauding runs forward?

I doubt it though.

https://www.rsvplive.ie/news/celebs/gallery/kayleigh-trappe-shares-rare-snap-36727610.amp

He moved quickly.

Big fat carrot head on him…

In further startling news the Grand Marshal of the St Patrick’s Day parade has been announced……. She’s terribly excited (quote)…

She’s not even with him 2 years…

No flies on that fella,if he leaves it much longer some auld smoothie from D4 will scoop her up.I like Kayleigh she seems like good craic.Shes gone a bit skinny these days though needs a few snackboxes instead of Acia bowls.

Cc @gilgamboa

Massey has fallen into your trap.

Shed be better off on the snack boxes!!!

Jaysus, he is punching big time there

When you know, you know

Hes smart, her looks wont last forvever.

Great for him; he’s a teacher I think I read. Pity, she might have been the one to save Enoch.

Commiserations to Big Rory Beggan?

She was a teacher too

The legendary handsome men of TFK up to the usual tricks :rofl::rofl:

I think we found the chink in the armour

https://www.rte.ie/news/2026/0305/1561828-stalker-suspended-sentence/

He sure as Christ wasn’t wandering into the hotel, the lift and her floor to see if anyone wanted to join him for a drink in the residents bar.

He can consider himself lucky but both himself and his mother gave off the air of entitlement and indifference that would have ensured the cunt got the head boxed off him at the earliest opportunity.

He’s dodged this one but has the potential to be seen again….

Surprise surprise Fabrizio Romano is a grifting cunt.

You’ll enjoy this @Bandage

Jesus that LinkedIn world is one awful place. Read the replies, vomit stuff.