Social Networking Sites

Garda checkpoints Munster page this was posted on. I’m tempted click the video but am in serious doubt its genuine. Anyone braver than me by all means open the video and tell us what it is.

It’s a scam, look at the url, not Facebook

htttp://itsbestnotice.xyz/FacebookAPP/f/?14796835291249

Don’t sign in to this ye dumb cunts.

That’s some fucking welt on her left arse cheek.

Thanks for checking for us, Shane. :joy:

Not sure if this is up somewhere but there’s a video of a couple lands sent home with their tae in a mug doing the rounds on the 'book.

EDIT:Video not embedding.

Good enough for the rat bastards.

Dirty cunt spitting at the end

The big lad will be having his tae through a straw for while

Big useless fuck.

Tasty stuff from the bouncer. Box and back into the doorway to stop them getting in behind him

Not his first time at the rodeo

Heartwarming to see. Another cunt with fuck to him all apart from a tight t shirt and blue wickeds.

That first right hand was a beauty :smile:

Genius

I’d say yer man needed the ould head injury assessment after that.

Doubt much inside the skull to damage

Looks like the woolshed. He fairly polished them

The girl at the end of the video walks by with her shopping without a care in the world :joy: Just another day on Parnell St.

What nationality are they? It is tricky to make out. Polish I assume?

Was that in Ireland? I assumed it was Oz or some failed society like that.

They sounded like Polish travellers.

Max is an inspiration to all of us. Go Max!

Max Hill
Searching for a job I can be passionate about

_30 days ago I made the huge decision to quit my job and yesterday was my last day. _
_As a graduate, a lot of us feel the pressure to finish uni and chase the best graduate schemes … and for many, this leads to a lack of fulfilment, a culture that invites unhealthy competition and a detrimental work/life balance. _
I can’t speak for everyone but I believe it’s important to chase our dreams whilst we’re young and find enjoyment in the work that we do. I don’t regret gaining 2 and half years experience and a range of new skills that will support me in my professional and personal life … but I also don’t regret leaving “what I should do” for “what I want to pursue”

Really inspirational comment underneath too from Lawrence

Lawrence Martin - Your post does cause one to think. Many are unsatisfied with their work life but are held captive by the wardens of common practice and systemic servitude. What I mean to relay is that many people follow the path that someone else has paved. They become prisoners to life, they never dream or they never dream big enough. Many arive at older age and look back and wish they would have done…I applaud you Mr. Hill for pursuing happiness, I applaud you for following you purpose and your passion for your dream. show less