Social Networking Sites

would you not class the missus as empowered ? :smiley:

She’s empowered with a fine rack.

We know. Sure we saw the photo you posted…

Anyone who has to resort to what yer man did on LinkedIn is either terrible at what they do or even more socially awkward than most people on here.

Honestly, do people really buy this shit?

I don’t think I know anybody who wouldn’t think he was a gobshite

A grand pair of Didsburies.

looks like @gilgamboa s dad has finally had enough

Referenced briefly on the wexford game thread, but more Kilkenny snowflakes have been getting upset that the wexford corporation page warned motorists they would get 3 penalty points if they didn’t drive over Kilkenny people

This one went to the county council over it

Someone needs to reverse over Mary and finish the job.

Fucking hell, some amount of dumb Kilkenny cunts. @Fran made a show of himself here

@Fran getting pure thick

https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t31.0-8/fr/cp0/e15/q65/18839669_1667671903261992_6700212192390219470_o.jpg?efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&oh=1d6cf90184d803511ab08c4ae75ba38a&oe=59DB9783

Poor old Fran is getting knocked down a lot recently.

Someone’s racking up the points

Very disappointed you would reveal by real name on here @Gman

It’s only your first name, the rest is blanked out. And sure everyone knows everyone on here at this stage.

Alright, Shaza…

Go on sure.

There’s not enough self righteous cunts out there yet. One more can’t hurt.

Good old crouchie.

https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/19225428_825438454281403_6808463146702639784_n.png.jpg?efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&oh=08ac5756e5f3d1c8f5d6dff418d4eb13&oe=59E69836