Social Networking Sites

Some great comments underneath

“Why don’t you call him out on YouTube ?”

Why so

Darcy deleted the offending tweet. Apparently he used the word knacker in relation to himself which makes him a racist.

He might be a cunt but I doubt he’s a racist.

Just to be clear I don’t think he’s a racist. John Connors does. Connors has backtracked anyway … he wants to do it for charity now.

In fairness D’Arcy has earned the right to talk about the life of a nomad …i think i read once he lived in a wood in kildare for most his school years …probably had to forage for berries every day…

Darcy would box the fuckin head off that fat lad

odd that you are backing a racist

Darcy making the point of the saying said to every Wexford person about knackers and strawberries.

This has nothing to do with race,
Fat bloke vs recent international athlete, I’m only making a prediction,
I’m disappointed that you’ve taken it up like that, I’ve never uttered a racist remark.

crossed wires mate

apologies

Hilarious!

what was that dirty bastard doing in rural Vietnam aye

On his holidays.

Getting his hairy hole pummeled id say just like Donal og cusack that time he sped away from ‘gah’ in his moped and hit for the hills.

I hope he uses protection and not be spreading the hiv to some innocent little viet boys

An outrageous post… Cop on and don’t be listening to faggots like HBV.