Social Networking Sites

Twitter is optional guys

Paying attention to what’s happening on Twitter is optional. But then again paying attention to the rise of fascism in the 1930s was also optional.

It’s optional to pay attention to people throwing stones at your window. You can ignore that. If you really want to ignore it. But the people throwing the stones won’t ignore you.

Ignoring the use of Twitter and all social media as mass networks of disinformation and the resulting disastrous effects on world politics and the very fabric of societies seems, well, very stupid.

Not all of us can cure the ills of the world from our mother’s box room

Not to the lunatics that live on there

I love LinkedIn.

So many valuable life lessons and modest recording of various excellent people’s successes.

And failures that are turned into successes.

Great stuff.

I overcooked my dinner today as I was multitasking here are the four things I learned, that I’m going to apply to my very successful business career

And here’s some investment advice.

Lots of clowns doling out investment advice. Looking. All serious.

Most of them want us to pay down the mortgage.

Tax free property anyone? Goway and fuck ya clown. It isn’t tax free and well you know it.

This lad is funny.

I’m absolutely stunned it took that long

I see Linkedin has reels now. There’ll be a few cunts will revel in that

Honestly, most/all of these corporate seminar bluffers are employed to pass a mildly diverting hour, in a mildly diverting day off for those attending. The companies would be better off giving their employees a cinema ticket and a popcorn and drink voucher for an afternoon than spending a fortune on this total waste of time. These lads are the sindo property section of the tiger mark 2.
Austin has a Hdip.

quietude

One for @TheUlteriorMotive word of the day

I see Andrew Conway the former rugby player is another one of these performance gurus now, and surprise, surprise he had to overcome serious anxiety and self doubt in his career.

When Rory Stories is carving out a niche in the wellness industrial complex you know the market has reached the equivalent stage of Eddie Hobbs convincing Roasters to buy property in Bulgaria

Real shoeshine boy giving investment advice stuff

Rory is the Scotland in 70’s/80’s/90’s association football tournaments of COTY. Always qualifies but never makes it out of the group.

He’s back rehashing videos from 10 years ago now. Completely phoning it in but somehow making decent coin in doing so.

My mate lives in Ashbourne so regularly meets Stories.

Stories will rock down to the running track , flute around , throw some water on himself then post that he’s been up early running.
Some neck on him in fairness.

I think Eddie was against buying property in Bulgaria etc.

Cape Verde on the other hand…

Didn’t he convince yer wan that won the lotto to buy a load of shitty houses in Detroit

I saw him in McDaids before Christmas.

Randomners buying him pints.