1755 shares when I view it
She’s from Cork I believe, which would make a lot of sense.
I see that now. They were actually living in Mallow.
Michael Scannel. A serious operator, preys on hen parties.
I just saw that from a comment underneath.
That entire post is mental. That 1755 people then shared it is even more fucking mental.
cant understand why people feel the need to share shit like that, nevermind put it up in the first place. Marriages end, people find new people, shit happens. What does putting shit like this up on facebook achieve? some random joe.ie website will run with it and make it viral and the usual “you’ll never guess what she did next” type click bait shit will come with it. and what fucking good will it do anyone? will she feel better for getting all her friends to share it and to “make sure it gets to galway and Cork”? Maybe she will, but what a fucking waste if thats all she is interested in now.
Agreed. Surely this guy should have some means to prevent this bint publishing details of his personal life all over the Internet but I’m struggling to think of anything.
All women you can be sure, as usual there’s always 2 sides to every story and we’re only hearing it from one side, although Miceal does appear to be a bit of a ram going by this account
Throw in the Viper and it be something straight from the Hardy Bucks
The only person who comes out of that story relatively well is the poor fella who had a marriage that only lasted a month.
The other three parties seem like right cunts.
The comments underneath it are mind boggling. “Edit your settings so it can be seen worldwide” ffs.
Sounds like a tough story but basically bullying people on Facebook in a lynch mob manner won’t do her much good. You’re only embarrassing yourself love. Social media really is such a dose. The “look at me” generation of attention seekers today are everywhere.
I hope there aren’t kids in either of the two relationships that ended. If there are I pity them.
I’m talking about the lad whose wife ran off with the husband of the stupid woman who out the post up. This eejit and the 1755 other eejit a that shared this tripe have posted details of his personal life all over the Internet for anyone to see.
A scan through Miceal and Gail’s FB profiles shows it’s a crying shame these two are split up because they seem to be as big a pair of fucking eejits as you are likely to come across and seemed ideal for each other.
Should this Miceal chap be entered into the Cork Weirdo & Sick cunts thread?
Most definitely. His FB picture is Old Trafford.
Sort that out please. A profile pic of Old Trafford, this fella should get a COTY nomination.
This Gail Scannell yoke should for sure. I can’t see why Michael should be blamed for leaving her.
The state of the fucking cats yer one has. Christ above.
Has this Gail bint posted an inspirational quote on her Facebook yet about how she’s moving on?
Like I said, their utter inanity of their FB’s show how really well suited they were. I think we need to get them back together.