Back to back U21’s?
Camogie. Sure the Croke Park curse is lifted cos of them.
Why are they so nervous about the game being moved to Croke Park then?
The Big One
The Big One
Underage titles are massive.
Massive.
Lar is seething.
GAA legend Lar Corbett has offered a €5,000 reward after the takings of his pub were stolen overnight.
The Tipperary hurler took to Twitter to offer the reward – and posted CCTV footage of the alleged thief.
“When I get the fking prk that broke into my pub last night and took the weeks takens (sic) I will be taking the law into my own hands this time”, a furious Corbett tweeted.
“I need help from the public, I will have proper footage, that I will put up here, the reward is €5,000 in cash”
“By Monday I will have the car and reg that dropped him, and I will have proper footage of him ,this is happening all over the country”
He posted CCTV footage of outside the pub’s front door, which shows a man walking up to the front door of the premises.
In the 20-second-long footage, the man is seen wearing a large rucksack on his back.
Corbett appeals to his 91,000 Twitter followers for help in identifying the man.
A Garda spokesperson confirmed to Independent.ie that an investigation into the incident was ongoing.
“An amount of cash was taken from an office during the course of the burglary, no arrests have been made and investigations are ongoing”, they said.
Not for the first time, Corbett mugged off.
The AIB in the square is literally 60 seconds walk down the road - it clearly didn’t cross the thick cunts mind to deposit the money in there.
Maybe his account isn’t with AIB?
They’re backing brave.
Maybe the burglar banks with them.
Ah now Mac, you’ve ruined dingy keepers rant against a Tipperary stalwart.
It’s the likes of a limerick cunt that would snigger at a fella being robbed and hide behind the keyboard and love it as the poor mans business suffered, chances are it was a limerick knacker that did it anyway.
Bad cunt that DK is.
They’re backing brave.
Maybe the burglar banks with them
Ho Hup.
I always find it strange when it comes out that businesses are sitting on large wads of cash on their premises, especially a weeks worth for a pub. No-one to blame but himself.
Ah now Mac, you’ve ruined dingy keepers rant against a Tipperary stalwart. It’s the likes of a limerick cunt that would snigger at a fella being robbed and hide behind the keyboard and love it as the poor mans business suffered, chances are it was a limerick knacker that did it anyway. Bad cunt that DK is.
I didn’t read beyond the dingy keeper bit.
But you still bothered to reply to it …
Wexford people are strange at times, very strange.
Lar is seething.
GAA legend Lar Corbett has offered a €5,000 reward after the takings of his pub were stolen overnight.
The Tipperary hurler took to Twitter to offer the reward – and posted CCTV footage of the alleged thief.
“When I get the fking prk that broke into my pub last night and took the weeks takens (sic) I will be taking the law into my own hands this time”, a furious Corbett tweeted.
“I need help from the public, I will have proper footage, that I will put up here, the reward is €5,000 in cash”
“By Monday I will have the car and reg that dropped him, and I will have proper footage of him ,this is happening all over the country”
He posted CCTV footage of outside the pub’s front door, which shows a man walking up to the front door of the premises.
In the 20-second-long footage, the man is seen wearing a large rucksack on his back.
Corbett appeals to his 91,000 Twitter followers for help in identifying the man.
A Garda spokesperson confirmed to Independent.ie that an investigation into the incident was ongoing.
“An amount of cash was taken from an office during the course of the burglary, no arrests have been made and investigations are ongoing”, they said.
What a mug!
He does a good trade these days with the Monday night club. If he had that cash on premises he is a mug.
All the time, mate.
good cash business sure what would he be running to the bank with it for
So it doesn’t get robbed
He’s probably still up