Social Networking Sites

:grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes::grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

FFS that’s only a weeks wages to tassotti

What’s your picture line up @Tassotti?

I thought it only feeds into your pictures off facebook and they wouldn’t be able to see you liking Ennistymon Lotto, for example?

They (used to anyway) see mutual likes. So a few strategic likes of shite all birds like but is socially acceptable for men is a smart move.

what kind of shite are women into in facebook?

Sharing and liking stuff for competitions and telling other munters that they look “fab”

I liked a,lovely lass there, I hope she comes back to me, very attractive, normally I go for munters just for sex, but I’d like something serious out of this

I really have a good feeling about this post. Best of luck mate.

Throw a couple of Pixar movies down, shows like Suits, Sherlock, Modern Family (women love all three of these shows & think they are masterpieces) i.e. not complete shite which will have them questioning your sexuality but conversation starters.

The pictures are the most important though. Can’t be any old shite now Tassoti, you’re not trying to impress a bunch of roaster birds.

French flag profile pictures, but crucially, the picture they use must be of them in Paris.

I imagine this is very important at the moment. If you have that and one of the rainbow pics as your profiler you’re golden with them

Also;

Picture of you in a suit in a semi formal work setting like after work drinks. Avoid the photo of you pissed at a wedding with a bit of Guinness on the lapel of your suit
Picture of you playing some kind of sport
Picture of you and the lads with drinks but not looking too pissed
Picture of you in some exotic location or US city

I’m trying to come across as normal, the normal one

You’re fucked so!

He could buy himself a new plate

A nutribullet selfie while adorned from head to toe in aero dynamic skins. Can’t go wrong there.

• also, have the good plate in the background, strategically placed.

@Tim_Riggins

Tell me if women like these things please.

TV shows - X Files, Fringe, Walking Dead, Gomorrah.
Films - Godfather 1 & 2, any movie about outer space.
Music - Slipknot, Metallica, Rage against the Machine.
General interests - Horse racing, betting, food, beer, the internet.
Dislikes - Facebook, religion, socialising, shopping, people.

That’s good right?

Oh jesus yea actually a photo of you with a good bit of grub is a must as well. Girls are all #foodies these days

They’ll be dripping

I’ve taken the decision to delete my Facebook account. However, my Spotify account is registered through Facebook, please advise to the steps I need to take in order to be still able to effectively use my Spotify account after I delete Facebook.