Social Networking Sites

How well you left the word nice as a comment. You disgusting deviant, I’d say you had the pants right down to the ankles when yer man said he got the shift.
Dirty perv

What a weird/MBBesque comment.

“Opinions on outfit? Would you shift a man dressed like this?” - we’re fucked. We’re truly fucked.

Ah no mate, not we, just you. Glas will never be fucked.

Is it that hard to pull that you need the help of twitter and tinder? WTF? World = fucked.

Ask Glas, he’s reduced to going to public parks and then relieving himself under the hand dryers of public bathrooms.

That’s only marginally worse than the lads who use that Wexford fellas dating website though.

tinder is unreal

Simpletons on social media are in raptures over that hilarious lad writing an open letter to ISIS.

It shines a light on stupidity of people and what they find funny is just not.

Did people always post up pictures of Xmas decorations and trees when they’d put them up or is this a new thing?

Not new.
Usually accompanied by the very clever “It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas”

Only 23 more sleeps to Christmas :relaxed: :relaxed: :relaxed: :relaxed:

Some tool at home had his tree up last Saturday and posted a picture on Facebook all delighted with himself. In November ffs

I’m one year on tfk today. The best year of my life. It has been an incredible learning curve but I look forward to many more.

Well done, pal. However, I don’t think you have yet earned the right to your avatar.

I imagine it’s changed your life in ways you never thought possible. Happy anniversary, mate.

Well done, kid.

When is your own anniversary, pal?

For which username, bud?