Spanish Civil War Mark II

didnt we used to be british? isnt nembo still british, by definition… he grew up in the uk.

Oooooofffffffttttttttt

I’m Italian

You’re worse for engaging with those clowns…

yes, but an Italian that was born and bred in the UK, the place where the queen is the head of state.

No just Italian.

These Catalans shoulda been sorted out good and proper years ago. If you tolerate this, then your children will be next.

Is that not what Franco attempted?

what part of italy is tyrone in?

The Catalans are rich lads who want to give themselves a few tax breaks. That’s the whole ideology behind their claims of independence.

Too aloof to pick up some arms for it.

Parmaroy.

The Holy Roman Empire mate.

He ballsed it up but it’s hard to be overly critical of the attempt

a bit like the northern italianos so
rich lads, who think the rest of the country are a shower of wasters

You’re a horrible cunt

That sounds very like the Irish, except that the “rich” part is imaginary in the Irish case and the tax breaks go to Yanks.

that’s what it says on the tin

The Catalans owned southern Italy at one stage maybe we could kill two independence movements with one stone

this is a perfect cause for the rent a mobs, the permanently outraged, the Catalans are full of shite, Barcelona is a very wealthy place, you’d swear they are being oppressed the way the screaming mullallys go on, this is a play at a tax fiddle, they are traitorous cunts to Spain and should be beaten down for this stunt, of course the lefty media prefer to ignore the huge amount of people in Barcelona that want no part of this “independence” movement

This referendum were it legal (isn’t not) would not have passed. It seems the cause of Catalan independence is stronger in places like oirland and twitter than in Catalonia itself :smile: