Stage Dublinness -a Roy 🐐 Curtis education

Roy will never be equalled…a wordsmith

Roy just gets it

https://twitter.com/RoyCurtis68/status/1807479140393832617?t=70scQ5HuBhgBH48-ZYOTqg&s=19

Nailed it.

In 50 years time, people will look back at Roy’s work and just go, ‘wow’.

Is fearr an Star

https://twitter.com/RoyCurtis68/status/1812039246636581355?t=-bKA1sDf-kBDxclKmO_-qQ&s=19

You just can’t keep a good man down.

He’s still pretty clueless

I’m worried about that egg growing on Roy’s head.

https://twitter.com/FergusPower1/status/1812546305312375252?s=19

Fair play to him but you’ll saps giving out that he used some un-pc terms

https://x.com/RoyCurtis68/status/1813625377379827876?t=gVa2AXNk6DUTFBUeCcj7rA&s=19

He is the man we should all aspire to be like.

IMG_1077
IMG_1078

He just gets it.

https://twitter.com/RoyCurtis68/status/1815420407781925263?t=IDIW4opFYoXsgA075BqfGQ&s=19

Iconic

“Chanced a pint” :roll_eyes: Roy has a problem

We’d all love to be Roy to be fair

I bumped into him in there. Congratulated him on his new job. Paidi Maher, Paul Curran, Brian Corcoran and the man who delivered Corks last All Ireland Daniel Goulding were all knocking around there too. The Palace is a magnificient spot before a game. As fine a cathederal there is in Dublin.

I’d imagine you’d have had a serious class of punter in there this morning.

I saw him outside. He was changing his runners for some reason. Making a big production of it too. Everything he does is box office id say

I must have been in your immediate vicinity. Saw that too. Some fella came up to him with a rucksack and his runners in it.

https://twitter.com/offtheball/status/1817470044747784632?t=XNfJBTpjOiC0y5p88PKE5w&s=19

Roy in emotional mood here. Very moving