Stone Cold Sober

:popcorn:Anyone else watching this?

Tullow isn’t coming across very well. Nor its inhabitants.

Would have been a far better programme if they had got 6 tee-totallers and sent em off on the beer for 6 months, and filmed it

:pint::pint::pint:

Are these lads all from the same town?

How long are they to stay sober for?

[quote=“Sledgehammer”]:popcorn:Anyone else watching this?

Tullow isn’t coming across very well. Nor its inhabitants.[/QUOTE]

Very representative of working class lads in small town ireland I would have thought. Don’t seem the worst sorts.

[quote=“Sledgehammer”]:popcorn:Anyone else watching this?

Tullow isn’t coming across very well. Nor its inhabitants.[/QUOTE]

Very representative of working class lads in small town ireland I would have thought. Don’t seem the worst sorts.

Yes - Tullow in Carlow.Have to go off it for 6 months

They go to Ibiza next week, wonder are they allowed take a load of yokes and coke? Yer man Pat Comer who made that Galway doc looks like he’s the one making it. It’s well made.

Yep, I noticed that all right - seems like it’ll be watchable stuff.

The show before it was borderline good.

I was thinking the same - I wonder will they be allowed one night of substance abuse in Ibiza - if they were I’m sure it was all off-camera

Of the ll dreoke.

Wankemw bradler y

*wanker