Is this going to be one of these mad coincidences like you see in soaps and it turns out Rocko is the father of yer wan’s unborn child?
Dom Dom Dom Dom Dom
Is this going to be one of these mad coincidences like you see in soaps and it turns out Rocko is the father of yer wan’s unborn child?
Dom Dom Dom Dom Dom
I hope he hasn’t killed her unborn child*.
*foetus
how was she attacked if she threw the first punch you dumb cunt ?..
[quote=“farmerinthecity, post: 842754, member: 24”]Is this going to be one of these mad coincidences like you see in soaps and it turns out Rocko is the father of yer wan’s unborn child?
Dom Dom Dom Dom Dom[/quote]
If there’s anything tv(combined with rocko’s appearance) has taught us it’s that rocko is the leader of an al qaeda style cell and that his recent intervention serves only to deepen the complexity of his character prior to his attack.
Because she was attacked.
Rocko, Tom Wolfe wants his storyline back
A couple of points of clarification:
[LIST=1]
[]As soon as the first punch was thrown I moved swiftly to the scene. I had a (not empty) backpack with me which impeded my movements, I also had to navigate around a jolly of American tourists who were thronged in the gangways.
[]My technique was focused on disarmament, therefore I grabbed the upper arms and clamped them to the side of her body and restrained thusly.
[*]The young lady in question was certainly from Dublin and her accent would suggest she was from close to the city centre. As she was being restrained, she shouted at the drunk guy, “A fucking pregnant woman and you’ve made me fucking hand bleed.” And sure enough her hand was bleeding, though I attributed that to her punching and something the drunk lad could hardly be blamed for.
[/LIST]
If the young lady gets hold of the CCTV I’d say Rocko will get done for unlawful arrest and assault.
I’d shave the beard Rocko and stay off the dart for a while.
[quote=“Fagan ODowd, post: 842867, member: 706”]If the young lady gets hold of the CCTV I’d say Rocko will get done for unlawful arrest and assault.
I’d shave the beard Rocko and stay off the dart for a while.[/quote]
I’d shave the beard anyway…
Not sure what’s the right thread for this but I heard a fairly funny story about two Irish lads drinking in Sydney. One of the lads let one slip out and the jocks got discarded in the toilets. Comes back out and tells his buddy. Bartender goes into the toilets and spots the jocks. Comes back out and Rings a bell in the pub and says “somebody is after shitting themselves ” and precedes to lock the only door of the pub. Only allowed leave until you show your underpants
Where else?
Tank Foils a Robbery
Yesterday afternoon around 4:20pm I was walking down Dawson Street, daydreaming to myself. As I walked past a very expensive designer sun-glasses shop a little Asian woman in the shop, possibly an Indian woman, shouted for help. I came over to her. She was standing by the front door of the shop and there were two youths behind her. The youths were both over 6 feet tall but very scrawny. I would guess that they were between 16 to 18 years old. They were wearing tracksuits.
She said “Help, help! They are stealing the sunglasses” Help!" She was trying to close the door and stop them from leaving the shop. One of the youths had sunglasses in his hand. I asked him to put the sunglasses back. He laughed and said he would. He had a very working class Dublin accent. The lady said, “No! No! They’re in his pocket!”
By this stage I was standing in the door helping her to prevent the youths from escaping. There were also some English people who had come over and were standing behind me but not really doing anything. I asked her to phone the police. At this point the youths suddenly got very angry and aggressive. “Who the fuck are you!?” he shouted in my face. Then they both pushed into me to try and escape.
I was unprepared for this and hadn’t really had the chance to evaluate if I was up for a fight with them or not. They burst past me to escape but I grabbed one of their shirts and wouldn’t let him go. They were both panicking. He swung at me a few times but he was only able to punch my elbow. We were spinning around. I’m not sure what the other one was doing. I think he was shouting and was very panicked, he might have been trying to punch me too. Perhaps he was dealing with the English people but I don’t think so, I don’t think the English people helped me at all.
The youth managed to free himself from my gasp and they both bounded across Dawson Street to escape. On the other side of Dawson Street they were running so fast that a pair of sunglasses fell from his pocket onto the footpath, exactly like the Indian lady had said. I went over and picked them up and brought them back. Robbery foiled.
I gave the designer sunglasses to the little Indian lady and she said “Oh thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you…”. The useless Englishman said “Mate, you’ve just got hit about five times”. I said it was nothing, which was the truth. Then I smiled and said “have a nice day” and walked on down the rest of Dawson Street.
Now I’m telling everyone. I’ve always wanted to foil a robbery so it’s a major life achievement accomplished.
This was the shop, sunglasses.ie
You are lucky you didn’t get knifed
And he got coronavirus off the Asian wan.
These fuckers better throw you a pair of raybans
Well done pal. Great to see people standing up to bad Behaviour
@anon60384913 calling out wanton disguting misogony was quite heroic especially considering the day thats in it
I know you were assessing career options lately, mate.
Ever thought of working security in a sunglasses shop? I think you might have found your calling, it could your vocation.
This is probably why the Englishman didn’t get stuck in I guess.