Summer Tour to New Zealand and Australia

Think he went to Bristol but ave heard nothing of him since, IRFU offered a contract at the time to come back to Connacht and it was fairly derisory I believe

If heā€™s a serious prospect why have Munster signed 2 props this summer?

Of course we can see guys who do well or struggle, but as you say with technique its anyones guess for those who didnā€™t play there. I rely on propping mates for the small things, or as to why a guy is good or shit.

Have picked up a bit about levels, timing and the grip after the hit.

I still think it has alot to do with a collective shove, and iā€™ve always felt the Irish back 3 (and Munster and Leinster) donā€™t do enough in that area.

Because any professional squad would need 6 props, plus they canā€™t rely on him as of yet due to injuries, Hayes is fucked and Horan is shit and gets injured. Donā€™t know how hard that is for you to understand. Stephan Archer is another guy who should come through in time.

Why do you have to personally attack a poster when they ask you a simple question?

Jesus, your sensitive? Where was the personal attack? When you are that sensitive i know your pissed off that i came up with some answers.

And there you go again FFS - whatā€™s your problem?

You know what Macā€™s girlfriend, i donā€™t think its cool at all for you to be logging into Macā€™s account when heā€™s not around.

I hope Pikey will inform him, its worse than checking texts. :angry:

Thanks for the tips, Kev. Iā€™ll be looking out for the collective shove next time thereā€™s a scrum.

Can someone who understands shite translate this into English for me?

No problem, any time, iā€™ll PM them onto you, just to save embarrassment.

Any reason why youā€™d be watching a game you donā€™t like?

Mac=Sensitive Bitch.

Oh, sheā€™s a hoor for it kevā€¦

There you go again - fooking hell man, youā€™ve got some problems you need to sort out.

Boooooo hoooo boooooooooooo hoooooooooooooo

there was a fine debate to be had about propping til lads had to go and personalise the debateā€¦thanks lads :rolleyes:

I only asked a question and the whole thing unravelled from there! To bring it back on topic, I donā€™t think Peter Bracken was ever good enough.

I think Larry is reluctant enough to give proppng advice on here but he wonā€™t be posting about it again in a hurry iā€™d say after how this thread has descended into a farce.

A pity as Ulster residents are well respected in Irish propping circles.