Summer Tour to New Zealand and Australia

No you. Stupid.

Shocking disrespect from Kev towards Irelands most capped and multiple heineken cup winning loose head propā€¦yet of the prevailing anti shannon bias on this site :o

never rated hum that highly.

Keith Earls is out of the tour with groin injury so Gavin Duffy will get a chance to shine down under instead

Not overly pleased with Duffyā€™s involvement. Nothing against him really but he isnā€™t good enough for the World Cup squad and heā€™s not likely to improve. Iā€™d prefer a younger guy got a chance - even take a punt on Conway or someone, or Carr I suppose.

Earls seems to have some serious groin issues. Sitting out for a summer might do him no harm, but its a little worrying nonetheless. Always thought the Lions tour might have been a bit too much for him too soon, that heā€™d have been far better off sitting at home or taking it easy in the States.

This is going to be some massacre of a tour down under I fear.

I donā€™t think so. The kiwiā€™s are trying new things as well and are expected not to be quite full strength. The Aussies seeing as we have them in the group might want to fuck us up alright, but i donā€™t think they are that daunting a task at this moment in time. Plenty potetial, but a bit raw yet.

Lose the 2 big ones, maybe beat the Maoriā€™s.

Ireland could well be in for a hockeying hereā€¦hope it is a decent enough spectacle

Roman Poit really is a shit refā€¦

Bag of shite. Ruining the scrum, way to slow with the pause.

Called play back for a knock on on the 10 metre line when ireland would have had a lineout 15 metres out

Jesus H Christ, that early engagement thing is a load of bollix, they both went in at exactly the same time.

Heā€™s fucking tool, should be taken off the International panel.

Kearneys attitude is suspect tonight. Good tackle there, but he looks disinterested.

yeah looks like a man going through the motions, poor enough fare so far, far too many handling errorsā€¦Cronin, Muldoon and the two young second rows doing well, while McFadden has shown a few glimpses as has Ronan although I feel Ronan would struggle physically at test match level

Poit is ruining this game, he would do well to remember it is an exibition matchā€¦

Ah that is a super try :clap:

Great try
Shocking that ROG hadnā€™t the speed to finish it himself

Kidney shows no respect for big Mal as he left the field for the final time as a professional
Shocking and petty

keep on fishing, maybe someday someone might bite

Kidney and Mal have previous we know that but it would have been nice of Kidney to have recognised the end of Malā€™s career.