Vinatieri is 46. He should be enjoying himself rather than still playing NFL
He kicks a football every once in a while. It’s not a bad life
The proletariat are only getting warmed up at 46
Hoyer throwing into triple coverage the last time there.
And he goes to Ebron again
This has been a cracker of a game so far. Vikings lead 28-21 top of the 4th. They’ve leaned heavily on the run and dared Dak to come beat them. He’s been up to the challenge and cooper, cobb and Gallup have been impressive. Zeke has been well and truly contained.
The jury is still out .
Those owl conferences in the NFL the way they divide groups into North, South, East and West. That’s a load of shite.
A prefect template for the GAA to follow … Waterford in the South Eastern Conference would be right up against it - Wexford, Kilkenny, Waterford , Carlow.
But he is not wrong though. Miami Dolphins in the East and all the other teams that would be better geographically suited to it. Its loosely based on geographical position and more a case of finding a way to throw some teams into a division.
Ok mate, dont be lashing out at me, I didnt make the divisions
No lashing out there pal, save your fight for the endless debates on handball that will go on all day. Considering the seethe shown all yesterday and last night, it could go on for quite a while.
Hopefully the seethe goes on all season.
But are you suggesting that it should be Waterford, Kerry, Limerick, Clare?
Not sure if this was posted, but tack it on to the highlight reel.
Some wheels by Hardman too.
A thing of beauty all round
Sign in ye cunts.
I hope no niners fans have access to any sharp objects tonight
Lucky boy Jimmy