Stiff enough second half to the season
We had the same last year but thatās the way of it.
GO NINERS!
Thatās a fake I think.
Documentary about his journey at 9.15pm on ESPN. Sky channel 423
Fair play to him. Assumed he would be from Kerry but living in the States for years but he has put in a huge effort to get the scholarship. Youād wonder why that Prokick crowd donāt have an Irish base.
Youād imagine that this will start opening up the door to it now. If yer man was in London for meetings, Iād say a Dublin base or hub wouldnt be far off. Having to move to Melbourne for a year ātriallingā basically is hard going, fair play to him making such an effort.
Iād expect so. They can only get punters in Australia but they could be getting FG kickers here too possibly.
Exactly, or a punter who can double up as a reliable FG kicker or vice versa. Having that little bit more string to the bow would be a big asset if the margins are small on who they pick. Some punters already do kick offs instead of the FG kicker, so having a big kick off the ground would certainly help Irish recruits.
There are lads who take ages over kicks who wouldnāt be suitable but the likes of Cluxton and Beggan who donāt take an age over the ball and just kick it long and straight would have been great candidates. And youād imagine both would punt very well.
I think Iāll set this up myself if they donāt do it soon. Or a longsnapper camp.
Where can I invest in this project?
Rodgers wants out of Green bay, no surprise after the draft.
Heās gonna play another year before heading to New England.
Bill has already offered a pack of silver mints and a toffee crisp itās as good as done.
Bill just needs 4 receivers and 2 running backs now and heāll be all set.
MJ played baseball for 2 years
The 49ers should make up for the mistake they made all those years ago and bring Rodgers home, sooner rather than later