Super Bowl LV - The triumphant trail to Tampa (Part 2)

Ah here :blush:

I didn’t eat it all on my ownsome

Brady’s is as deaf as a post

Brady’s coming back… c’maaaaan.

Night lads.

World champions of hand egg. :rofl:

Gronks been fucked

It’s like Callanan getting it for scoring a goal in every game.

The Chiefs had a mental breakdown

Brady destroyed them. Destroyed Mahomes. Destroyed @Lazarus and @maroonandwhite

Chiefs were shite

Go to bed

Take your medicine

He won’t there might be work in it

The Glazers with Tom and Ole at the wheel now have the greatest double in the world at their mercy @BruidheanChaorthainn

Just popped in here to say 2 things.GOAT and LOTR

We did it mate

Indeed we did.Mahomes needs to go to a proper team like The Patriots and coach Belichick to realise his potential.

I thought Gronk should have gotten MVP.

@Lazarus FOAD , you’ve ruined that young man’s life.

I guess the Chiefs needed Fisher but they were so overwhelmed he mightnt have made a difference.

The shrewdies called this a ways out. I must say I had a good laugh at the guardian article dismissing Brady and annointing Mahomes. I think it was entitled “Mahomes isn’t chasing Brady he’s chasing Michael Jordan”. That didn’t age particularly well. The guardian has become an awful rag of late.

That really grinded my gears also… And if you recall, I said Mahomes will have to win through adversity to reach those heights… He failed last night.