Super Bowl LVI - The intricate incline to Inglewood (Part 1)

So was I… Think I’ll have a snooze around 12 and watch the Pats best the bollix off the Colts later

Herself is gone for the evening. She’ll be back by then :rage:

I’ve a houseguest tomorrow. They’ll be watching seven hours of Redzone with me whether they like it or not.

It’s an interesting one. Meyer had huge success wherever he went in college be it Bowling Green, Utah, Florida or Ohio State and all were seen as powerful and innovative offences.

But he left both Florida and Ohio State mired in controversy but hid behind health reasons which should have been red flags.

It sounds as though he had little interest or idea of what was involved in actually being an NFL head coach and simply took the job as the pay cheque was too good to turn down. It seemed to be an unmitigated disaster and his reputation has gone from being one of the great college coaches to a complete asshole who won’t ever coach again.

A fella called Urban was always going to be a dickhead wasnt he?

True, all the lads I know called Rural are totally sound.

Nah any college would still take him

Mac needs to lay down a marker on this drive.

Is @Thomas_Brady a Pats or a Buccs supporter tonight?

I’ll cut your throat you cunt.

I’ll cut off your head and shit down your neck

OL being bullied so far

The New England lineman just blocked his own runner

Forget it.

Got to make that catch

Jesus

I fucking detest the colts. Absolutely detest them.

Pats are frauds

Your sister is a fraud.

LOL