🏈 Super Bowl XLVIII- The Path to Meadowlands

The chargers o line is fucked without clary, this decides the game essentially. Some of these broncos rushers are totally unblocked due to errors.

Moreno is well up for thus tonight…

Only seeing this now. Nice touch from a horrible organization:

http://m.nydailynews.com/life-style/health/boy-dies-captain-patriots-game-article-1.1576856

Broncos making this look easy

Fuck sake Decker, he was home and dry there.

Nice bit of time for Peyton to work with.

Go fuck yourself spastic.

Decker trips himself with a 47 yard punt return…I reckon he would have made it

Chargers punter looks goosed.

Might not have lasted long due to overuse anyhow. He must be wrecked.

Ah here

This isn’t much of a contest.

I want to fucking murder that Stella cunt

[quote=“croppy_boy, post: 886593, member: 306”]Chargers punter looks goosed.

Might not have lasted long due to overuse anyhow. He must be wrecked.[/quote]

Hilarious. Any chance of some analysis instead of posting banal pro broncos shite like a simpleton?

If the Broncos win, should be a great battle against the Pats O line who were outstanding last night. This is the worst game of the weekend so far tho, very disappointing.

That’s a fucking turning point right there.

Dont be fooled about denver here, manning should have been picked off which would have negated the first td, chargers cannot stop the run and have the sum total of - 11 passing yards. No way will the pats be that bad, niners or seahawks woyld eat either of them. Now just go for it to fuck chargers.

That might spark a bit of life into these bastards second half.

Chargers needed that badly. So did the game as a spectacle. I think I’ll head to bed but during post game analysis with @Bandage[/USER] and @[USER=4]Cesc4 at lunch tomorrow I’ll pretend I stayed up for all of it.

FFS :mad:

Kicking onside to start a half seems to rattle that Peyton cunt. Let’s fucking go for it