A FG will do, they get the ball first in the second half I think?
They are doing well to hang in, I thought they’d be blown away by now.
A FG will do, they get the ball first in the second half I think?
They are doing well to hang in, I thought they’d be blown away by now.
Great drive so far, nice catch from Parker.
Fucks sake Moore.
Wtf was Moore playing at there?
He saw Harrison coming at him and literally shit the togs
Nothing but quality games left after this one,next weekend is going to be unreal bar the Pats battering the Texans to zero.
They wouldn’t follow a man in motion if they’re playing zone. Seeing if it’s man or zone coverage is the primary reason you send a man in motion.
They appeared to make no allowance at all and were outnumbered on that flank. I’m no expert but that seemed odd when you’re dealing with an all time great reciever and a shit defence.
Moore coughs it up again.
Another disaster for Matt Moore, fuck sake.
Lads is the Miami quarter back their first choice qb?
Doesn’t matter who it is, you can’t abandon the coverage.
Nope, Ryan Tannehill. He is injured.
Nah, Tannehill got injured at the end of the season.
Bell toying with these fuckers now.
Ah here Moore is useless
Connor Cooks performance last night is looking respectable compared to this shite.
The Dolphins are muck.
Big Ben can take a warm seat now.
Total self destruction from the Dolphins.