Missed call from 0044 2702 2093, rang back, just playing music
You opened it? Deary me
Happy birthday mate
Happy birthday Paul. Hope it’s a good one
At the mothers house, house phone rings an Indian lad from ‘eircom’ asking about my Internet connection. I asked whats an Internet yourman said something about WiFi. I said is Internet the fella riding my wife and if I catch Internet and yourman ill give them a hiding. He hung up.
20 mins later another phone call from ‘eir’ same crackbi asked what was an Internet. Ypurman called my bluff, and asked did I know how to fuck, fair play, I replied I do and I’ll fuck his wife in front of his children and if I ever get over to whatever sithole his from ill knock 7 shades of shite out of him. Did he enjoy scamming auld wans and being scum of the earth. The sister walked in mid conversation and didn’t know what was going on.
Great way to relive stress
Apu has everything he needs on you now
TNH
The mother and father have been plagued by these type of calls on the landline for a couple of years. (Like everyone else)
A few months ago she got it into her head to buy a whistle and so every time they get a call she says “can you hold on for a second there” before blasting them out of it like some Johnny Murphy tribute act. Proud as punch over it, she is.
The father would ring me on his mobile over something and you’d hear it going off in the background. We both just continue on as if this is the most normal thing in the world.
She’s fuming over these automated messages from the “Department of Social Protection” as the whistle is worthless on them.
Sounds like a more productive phone call than actually ringing eir.
Imagine them ringing you about an issue big red flag
Should have recorded it . This tactic worked with the scam calls last year, or I like to believe anyway
UK call earlier. It’s the Amazon Prime scam. I press 1 to see how it works. I play along with your one telling her I want to cancel my sub and ask her some stupid questions. She tells me to put her on speaker phone and open up the Play Store. She asks me what I see and at that point when she hears the laughter in the background she cops she’s been led along and fucks me out of it.
‘You motherfucker’ she roars at me. Well the 2 young lads nearly fell around the place laughing. Our 7 year old has been telling everyone he met today that some lady rang Daddy and called him a motherfucker
I’m just disappointed I couldn’t find out what app they wanted me to download for the scam
Something to give remote access I’d imagine.
Yeah that was my thinking alright
I’d the Amazon call from an 083 number today while driving, I pressed one and started imitating her she hung up straight away.
Plagued with these forwarded calls all day.