Sweden v Ireland & Ireland v Austria - International Football Double Header

With Israel playing up the road tonight, it’s a golden oppurtunity to invite our hook-nosed friends (fuck off Mac by the way) down here after the match to help us batter these Nazi cunts after the way they destroyed our city last night.

Then any Limerick people around can batter the fuck out of the Jews.

Then us Dubs can kick the Limerick cunts’ heads in.

:clap:Lovely, just lovely.

[quote=“Sidney, post: 752366, member: 183”]With Israel playing up the road tonight, it’s a golden oppurtunity to invite our hook-nosed friends (fuck off Mac by the way) down here after the match to help us batter these Nazi cunts after the way they destroyed our city last night.

Then any Limerick people around can batter the fuck out of the Jews.

Then us Dubs can kick the Limerick cunts’ heads in.[/quote]

That’s an awful lot of battering Sid! Just have a wank for yourself after the match & you will feel better.

Great reference to Fr. Benny Cake’s classic 80s hit there.

Let’s ambush these bastards like it’s Sarajevo 1914.

Two freebies just secured. See you bhoys in the 51? I imagine I’ll be going alone and the other ticket will be going spare, by the way…

Let’s kick the shite out of these hun cunts!

Let’s hope we win with a legitimate goal scored by abiding all rules of fair play. I can’t be listening to Glas pontificating about how cowardly we are if we beat these lads with a dodgy peno.

Thrawneen, I might have some business acquaintances with me in The 51 so please refer to me as Brian.

No problemo, Brian. Have to go collect tickets so I’d say it’ll be a pre-game pint in the Berkley and a post-match celebratory pint in the 51.

I’ve two jackets, a scarf, a hat and a pair of gloves on. Bring it on

What a clusterfuck.

Clark you cunt.

FFS Clark

What a bizarre sequence of play.

An epic display of ineptitude but fair play to Long, Sammon and Walters for making something out of that.

Poor start but this Austrian keeper looks dodgy.PENO!!
C’Mon Ireland:clap:

Long wins a penalty thank fuck.
This has been beyond awful so far.

Pogatetz is a retard.

Thank fuck for that. Pogatetz should be shot.