Swimmix

I see @flattythehurdler already has this covered.

Make sure and bring herself & Brady.
When the Jellyfish does you good & proper herself can piss on your face & Brady will hold your hand.

Brady is grounded.

@flattythehurdler

Sign in, how did it go?

@flattythehurdler spent the weekend in the Guards explaining how he gave a stranger from the internet his boat and @carryharry has a boat up for sale on done deal

not well/well

3 hours and a bit. Finished well up the field. The lad my wife drools over won it.

What’s the record time?

Yer man broke it this year AFAIK, so 2:22

He is really quick.

probably because he didn’t stop to slap the gob on a lions mane

Should have bit the fucker in half.

youd want a fair sized gob!

He doesn’t look like much of an upgrade on yourself.

true, but I’m sure the missus would go for the lad on the left of the pic.

Nice of him to pose for a photo with you for your wife.

I’ll take that @Fagan_ODowd
Apart from being fitter, younger, nicer and far better looking, I’d agree.

There’s no way he’d swim into a jelly fish either

The water is still gorgeous. Went out to the forty foot thinking it would be the last swim of the year and get it out of my system but twas beautiful. I’ll be back out there next week.

The water is still smashing.