I recently acquired the boots. They are awesome.
wetsuitoutlet.ie made their delivery to me within about 2 weeks. My boots arrived yesterday, delayed slightly because of Brexit.
David McSavage did a lovely evisceration of lads who swim in the sea in Ireland.
Really? I thought it was a bit more ‘old man shouts at cloud’ style thing. Basically him shouting and cursing.
I went nightswimming there once, it was great
They’re from folk who never made it back out. I’d say you could pick up a car handy enough. It’ll be a 4x4 too if it’s the forty foot these days.
You might even pick a Dryrobe as well. I hear they are all the rage now at the forty foot.
I don’t believe that. Sure you look like a fcuking eejit in them.
Gardai out in force this morning arresting some of the dryrobe brigade on Porto beach.
A bit extreme but action needed to be taken against the smug dryrobers. An appropriate sanction would be a gagging order forbidding them telling people about the mindfulness benefits of the morning swim. Cc David McSavage.
Did you get in for a swim?
Negative- that was on twitter
Your mates spidey?
Negative.
This was the zenith of their campaign I feel. Also very difficult to see how @myboyblue didnt have anything to do with this.