Classic
You don’t have to believe me. He’s from New York of all places, via Carrick. I’ve been following his social media feeds with interest. All the deflections, all the tropes, all through the medium of Ewanish, all to demonstrate a world view that is no more complex than America bad, anybody who hates America good.
I am very, very angry.
I’m very, very angry because a genocide is happening on our continent, because it was obvious it was going to happen and because the west stood by and did nothing to prevent it happening and is doing nothing to stop it now it is happening.
You think that being very, very angry about that is a laughing matter and that those who are very, very angry - which should include all people with a shred of decency - are a matter to laugh at. I’m sure it’ll do wonders for your edgy INTERNET brand to portray an air of calm detachment from the situation.
Frank Ryan:clap:
Not at all. I do think you should be laughed at though. You had a very straightforward way to avoid bloodshed which was to “massacre” the Russian army who hadn’t yet invaded Ukraine. This seems a bit simplistic to me and obviously every world leader saw it that way too. You’re shitting on about how you were right about Putin when everyone knew he was a cunt bar a couple of lads here who were just winding you up but you knew that anyway but engaged furiously with them nonetheless because it gave you something to do.
What’s happening in Ukraine at the moment is absolutely horrific and more should be done to stop it but how to do that without Putin possibly pressing the nuke button is what the west are trying to figure out. I think that they need to figure it out quickly but to suggest that there is a very straightforward answer to this that doesn’t risk millions of deaths is just churlish.
And stop pretending you care more. Your character has been revealed here many times so you’re fooling nobody and just because you spend countless hours screaming into the void and posting tweets doesn’t mean you care anymore than other posters on here who have other things to be doing.
You clearly didn’t read my posts.
But if you want to argue against a straw man - as so many gobshites on this forum prefer to do in the absence of ability to argue an actual point, by all means do so.
Don’t think I’ll be responding though.
Surely hes not doxxing again?
Was it this lads mother who was on joe duffy the other day?
No idea Mike…
Ah lads, it’s an awful shame to turn this thread into the usual petty shite,
One of our own is on his way or already out there.
@Tank is my internet hero, a man of substance
FFS glad I missed it
The needy bastard
Great line from this lad in fairness to him
Except when it was on the Falls Road
oooooft
Different when you set it on fire to be fair
Could NATO countries not discharge a load of troops and encourage them to join the International Brigade?
Edit: or a few of them Yankee Private Security Contractors be sent over
Rules are made to be evaded. The brits are fighting away in yemen, but not in their own name
Not enough spondoolicks for the military industrial complex in fighting in Ukraine it seems
The wesht has sold plenty of arms to both sides…nato expansion= arms sales, war in ukraine=arms sales, new cold war=arms sales, peace settlement=arms sales
Go out and fight in Yemen if yis are so concerned about it.
Sorry, only paraphrasing @Tierneevin1979.