[QUOTE=âKeith Houchen, post: 1069088, member: 2804â]True. Things like this really allow people to release their inner vainglorious cunt. Really bad trait in someone to try and gain supposed kudos for typing something meaningless into a device while they are more genuinely interested in solving a murder mystery on Albert Square. Check out this girl last night. Must be a blood relative to Alan Partridge. What a simple minded fuckwit.
http://i.imgur.com/IOUvxvy.jpg[/QUOTE]
I have no idea who Emily Davis is but the fact you posted her tweet here shows that her fiendish plan to make a name for herself by demonstrating to people that she doesnât support innocent people being machine gunned to death is working.
It would be ironic if that got such a strong reaction that she actually did become a target
Minuteâs silence in Irish independent offices
Right lads, hold up the signs good and high now and weâll take a picture and stick it up on Facebook and Twitter and the likes
Jesus wept⌠#jesuisthedancingbaby
[ATTACH=full]2161[/ATTACH]
[QUOTE=âSidney, post: 1069070, member: 183â]They better not be holding Nicole* hostage.
*I always imagined that Thrawneenâs lost French love was Nicole.[/QUOTE]
Sheâs better looking than Nicole.
(mental note: Google Nicole later)
[QUOTE=âthedancingbaby, post: 1069117, member: 48â]Minuteâs silence in Irish independent offices
Right lads, hold up the signs good and high now and weâll take a picture and stick it up on Facebook and Twitter and the likes
[ATTACH=full]2161[/ATTACH][/QUOTE]
Right hand side at about 12.10:D
[QUOTE=âthedancingbaby, post: 1069117, member: 48â]Minuteâs silence in Irish independent offices
Is it just me or do some of them look like they were photoshopped in on the left? Iâm sure its just the camera angle or whatever.
No fear the cunts would publish a picture of Mohammed anyway.
Some people (academic types) are linking the attacks to the publication of Hoellenbaqs new novel which was coincidentally published yesterday. He lives in Ireland I believe so watch out. Read a few of his books, Platfrom was good and Atomized was excellent(I wonât spoil it but itâs probably got the best ending to any book ever written). The possibility of an Island was complete rubbish though. Doesnât have much time for Islam, thatâs for sure
[QUOTE=âThrawneen, post: 1069118, member: 129â]Sheâs better looking than Nicole.
(mental note: Google Nicole later)[/QUOTE]
Niamh Horan and Barry Egan are the true heroes of all this.
fools
Let it all out Joe.
They have a Cheek to talk about free speech.
[QUOTE=âTheUlteriorMotive, post: 1068834, member: 2272â]The Islamists have ratcheted things up but ultimately it is same mindset - cause terror to provoke a response in order to achieve their aims.
The only difference is the IRA were based in a western democracy where public opinion didnât tolerate blowing up kids (but it happened), torturing women (but it happened). In Jslamic world that public opinion is not there to act as a brake so anything goes.
Itâs a propaganda war. It was then too. but Islamists donât have western sensibilities so more outrageous the violence the better. It is still violence aimed at innocents to create terror and provoke a response to achieve their aims.[/QUOTE]
Can we not just pass off the perpetrators of this attack as âmentally illâ, the way western semsibility does when, say, somebody goes into a primary school in Connecticut and kills 30 kids with a machine gun?
Can we not just pass off September 11th, the Bali, Madrid and London bombs etc as ânecessaryâ, the way western sensibility did about Hiroshima, Nagasaki and Dresden? Not to mention the coups in Iran, Chile, Guatemala, and numerous othe countries whose names Iâm too lazy to mention here, due to my lazy western sensibilty.
I was just thinking that I hope these durka durkas donât find out about Eganâs constant pro-zionist propaganda campaign.
[SIZE=3]#jesuisjohndelaney[/SIZE]
[QUOTE=âthedancingbaby, post: 1069117, member: 48â]
#jesuisgemmaodoherty
Shower of cunts
Scarf??
Is that Delaâs wan first left on the couch?
Worth a watch for those interested in how politics and the media works, I donât think it would work nearly as well without the creepy music though.