Terrorism Thread. The terror of another nembo kev thread

I hear heā€™s concussed

Itā€™s a hell of a lot better than yours, thatā€™s for sure. :joy:

I had to take today off lads, Iā€™m drinking a bottle of wine here to be honest. Iā€™ve been savagely affected

Iā€™ve a massive spot in the middle of my forehead from the stress of it all

No surprise hereā€¦

One of them lived in Dublin for a whileā€¦,

@carryharry :scream:

we are being killed in the streets by Muslims, our blood is running down the streets

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZkol4rcbgo

heartbreaking

i cant stop crying today, jesus I have been savagely affected

Is there a shelter or some form if temporary accommodation you could get into?

Life affirming.

ah fuck off for yourself, people are being killed here and this is all the auld shite patter you can come up with

Canā€™t be worse than your creepy mock victimhood.

you are on the Internet nearly 20 years and havenā€™t matured one bit, an angry little bollix is all you are

Ha right okay.50ā€™000 downloads of an Islamic magazine in the UK boring yet you are posting in a terrorism thread where the topic is terrorismā€¦ Fair enough.Itā€™s not like itā€™s exactly off topic or unrelated to what is happening lately over there but fair enough if you find it boring; itā€™s boring.

How do you generally like conversations here to go? Quick witter one liners with a basic insult or two thrown in to score a point with vague references to the topic? No need to belittle a comment you find uninteresting.Iā€™m sure you wouldnā€™t have the audacity to do similar in real life conversation with strangers.

Your imaginary internet life is great entertainment for the rest of us though.
To a point. Your need to be seen as being affected by this, being a victim, is quite pathetic.

Heā€™s a bully mate, sock it to him.

But your posts are generally far too long to read, Iā€™ll read a newspaper or a reliable online source if I want in depth trustworthy discussion. Itā€™ll draw a few snarky comments now but Iā€™d say thereā€™s not many here who even begin to read a post that stretches beyond 100 words.

It is alarming that Ireland is an incubator for Muslim terrorists.

ā€œAn Irish ID card was found on one of the men, after they were shot dead by police.ā€

I wonder will there be the same outrage from our politicians/media as there is for that Halawa fella.