TFK Capitalist Thread

he most certainly did

Was I not entitled to it?

Same way these lads are entitled to a raise

This entitlement shite makes me sick

I know that mac is some cunt

You’re a bit confused i think. You’re saying that someone claiming job seekers benefit between jobs is the same as someone refusing to do a days work because their employer won’t give them a 50% salary increase? Bizarre.

I’m not confused I said you were a cunt,you said “fuck the unions”,only for unions cunts like tim riggins would have us all working a 60 hour week for minimum wage,and away with your 50% pay rise that’s a starting position it’ll end up at 10/12 which will work out at 2% a year probably ,I wouldn’t let you sell any stock for me at the mart you’d come back with one arm as long as the other

Yes I did say fuck the union’s. Fuck them all, a bunch of self serving cunts. They might have stood for something years ago but they no longer do any work that’s worthwhile. A bunch of lads looking to make a name for themselves while ‘representing’ the good cause - a load of old bollix. They’ll be nowhere to be found when a worker has a proper grevience but with the threat of some RTE camera and press coverage they’ll swarm around like flies on shit.

Not quite sure why you’d send me to a mart in the first place either. But then again, none of your posts have made much sense so it’s hardly surprising

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy was right you are a scab,you might be happy with the few crumbs you get every week but without unions you would never see a raise

Disgusting posts by the scab mac. A world of zero hour contracts for our children awaits if mac had his way

You’re deluded mate. Entire industries are thriving in this country without any involvement from unions.

Whose side are you on mac

Whatever side my family needs me on mate

The Pinkertons

Wrong.

I’d probably get rid of the minimum wage as a starting point.

The Unions want more employees on the ridiculous T&Cs that Irish Rail workers enjoy. Those employees ensure an ineffecient service which is to the benefit of them and not the people who pay. The Government are reluctant to pay for any additional capital projects (i.e. DART underground) involving them as their unionised work force will ensure a shit service.

The Unions lost of vestiges of standing for “fairness” when they sold young teachers and nurses down the river so the older paying members could continue to enjoy bloated pensions.

What t&cs are ridculious and lead to inefficencies ?

Why do you think it took them so long to open the new entrance to Westland Row station a few years ago

answer the question

More union shitehawkery here