I'm a whiney bitch who can't drink for shit these days

Thank God for the Dinner part of the “Dinner Dance” then so. You’ll be grand.

Tipp lads have come out of this debacle very badly.

There’s clearly an issue doing two in a row…

It’s well known that we can’t manage two-in-a-row. However, many other counties can’t even do one in a row, so we’ll take our miserable lot over theirs

Ooofffttt.

Evenin

Signing in. Just back from a cold and overcast Benidorm for a stag. Grim is not the word.

Fucking hell that sounds horrendous. Who would organise a stag in Benidorm.

I always had you down as ‘good stock’. Christ…

A best man with a sick sense of humour

Guaranteed to get his hole anyway. Did ye throw that bird off the balcony?

That was his MO.

The group she was with were eating near us yesterday at a restaurant. They were in cop shop all day and night, proper morbid until one Welsh guy on another table started slapping his fireskin off the table.

Anybody?

signing in, although a few more beers to go.
@Brimmer_Bradley are you ok buddy?

I’m here. Riddled with the melancholy I am. I’ve had a few to top up both yesterday & again today. Overall I’m not as bad as I should be, but I know it’s coming​:scream::scream:

You sound to me like you’re a serious pisshead.

keep the faith buddy. Thank fuck for bank holidays! I intend to go for a cycle tomorrow and sweat the jocks off myself

I am. But I’m serous about it. [quote=“grapes, post:2176, topic:14037, full:true”]
You sound to me like you’re a serious pisshead.

Thats the beauty of the public service you can remain ‘functional’ yet still harbour a serious addiction.

Keep the lines of communication open to us brimmer

I didn’t mean any offence mate.

That’s disappointing.