I'm a whiney bitch who can't drink for shit these days

I’d say he’s signing on all over the place.

Shhh

Oh Jesus I’m in a bad way. Ended up being in Coppers last night!!! Fucking coppers :scream::fearful::cold_sweat:
Have a meeting @ 9:30am and I’m still drunk. Fuck this shit I’m WAY WAY to old for this

You’re a bit of a fuckin dope I’d say.

He went mad on the expenses

True. Some crack though.

craic?

Any shouldering?

He was too tired after he spent €15 on the boxing machine in Flannerys before he went over

I’d say the beardy SIPTU lads are great crack on a night out. Did ye talk about the train strike at all ?

No mention of the strike at all. One lad is bearded alright. A uk based trade union activist and economist, a very very interesting man.

Fuck sake not another one of these pretend drinking on Dublin storied again.

You’re some man for one man. How’re you now?

I’m shook. In the Parnell grill bar now attacking pint no 5, I won’t last the night though. It’s bed early because I’ve to be in Croke pk tomorrow @9:00am and have to talk for a while to some important lads.
I’m tempted to head to the

You’ll get your second wind in about an hour.be grand.

True. Maybe a few g & ts will sort me.

Now you’re talking. Avoid whiskey though.

Jaysus no, going away early will be the death of you. Tough it out til 11 anyway

Nail her in the jacks

Go have a wank — if you still feel like nailing her, then go for it.