I'm a whiney bitch who can't drink for shit these days

Did she say “you can have it up the shitter if you looike”?

Fine advice. Take heed @Brimmer_Bradley

I’m down in the Working Men’s Club if you want some spiritual guidance

The time has come @Brimmer_Bradley

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ejorQVy3m8E

Jesus fucking christ is it this slow a Wednesday for ye fucking losers :rollseyes:

Pretend ride her down Moore Lane.

Ah there she is now, the queen dullard herself.

Ryan’s of Camden st now. The madness had to stop

Guck it lads in old.

The boom is back

While Rome burned Nero fiddled !!

A bit of midweek banter .

Ah lads just belter out zombie by the cranberries there now with 300+ adolescents
Up next the hills if done fall.
I’m gone die.

These are the type of cunts complaining about high rents and “the weekly struggle” . The cunts are out midweek quaffing overpriced booze in some bland barn on the south side of Dublin .

Tomorrow they will be boring all and sundry they cant get on the "property ladder ".

Turned nine times around and the pork ourl dog was drowned !!!

Can see three of my friends in that photo plus an ex girlfriend and a recent one night stand.

The lad in the grey top?

God be with you @Brimmer_Bradley

@Brimmer_Bradley

Is that Tipp’s Roz Purcell in the Tipp pub of Ryan’s on Camden Street?

Somehow I doubt it.