TFK Euro 2016 Roll Call & Itineraries

Whatever happens I hope beloved poster @thedancingbaby returns safe and sound

Cheers pal. I’ll be grand

You should have gone out the Sunday beforehand and taken in the French Champion Hurdle

There’s one or two we could happily lose out there if it meant his safe return.

Luxembourg to Lille, 22 June
Lille to Luxembourg, 23 June
3 and a bit hour spin.
Handy

Here we go again, we’re on the road again… we’re on the way to paradise…

I’ll be getting propa nawty in Bordeaux against the Belgian huns.

I thought Trevor Brennan’s pub would be number one on your list.

Where that?

Borduex.

Smash Belgian huns, Trevor Brennan and some Tipp cunts all in one weekend?

Unreal.

Great call. I’m going myself.

Sunday 12th - Dublin to Paris.
Monday 13th - Matchday.
Tuesday 14th - Trip to Versailles if I can manage it.
Wednesday 15th - Paris to Bordeaux train.
Friday 17th - Wine tour.
Saturday 18th - Matchday.
Sunday 19th - Bordeaux to La Rochelle train.
Tuesday 21st - La Rochelle to Bordeuax train. Spain vs Croatia in Bordeaux.
Wednesday 22nd - Bordeuax to Lille train. Matchday.
Thursday 23rd - Lille to Paris train. Paris to Dublin.

trip to versailles and a wine tour…propaa nawty

class itinerary though

Might come in handy for those travelling to France.

Fair play to all of you going, don’t mind these soft numpties giving in to the terrorists, surrender monkeys the lot of them.

Fisty spoiling for a fight with ISIS of all people! You couldn’t make it up. He must have been down the greenhouse again drinking homemade porter

Soccer supporters will be caged like animals to try and prevent them getting blown to bits. Ye’ll be locked into pens before during and after matches while they segregate the Muslims and search them.
At least 3 matches will get postponed.
Save yere hard earned money lads even if Isis stay away it’s still going to be bedlam.
You’d need your head examined going over there. Especially if you have a family relying on you.

There will be a massive attack. Thousands will be killed.

It’s guaranteed many matches either won’t start or won’t finish.
I don’t think a lot of people understand the reality of the situation. The plastic hammer lads, they haven’t a clue. Madness and very careless. Anyone going with kids and woman at home should be ashamed of themselves.

Can you ever shut the fcuk up. It is the likes of you sat on your fat hole that are letting those people win. Don’t be going putting the mockers on all of us that are travelling. Between you and Tassoti two fcuking idiots with the talk.