TFK International Business Travel Thread

Why did the driver abandon the truck in Southampton?

Are you flying or will you be having a moan about the first class train fares again?

you trying to channel your inner pretty woman ?

I haven’t decided yet.

good man, bring over a couple of cohibas next time youre over :+1:

I’d say dowd is hopping like a sausage.

the rail pass only covers him for steerage class on the train

Jeeves will drive him in the Bentley.

Shudder.

I’ll be in the vicinity

Will you drop in. I’ll be there with herself and the brother and we’ll head out for the dinner then somewhere. You’re welcome to join us if you’re not insane.
PS it’s due 23 degrees in London on weds/Thurs so I’ll not be wearing the nylon suit

:grinning: . Unfortunately I’m entertaining.

If you have lasted here more than a week, you gotta be some part insane.

There is that.
Hope the lap dancing is lucrative bud.

Why can’t your brother bring his own date?

Not sure the old boys from Aeltc are too bothered about strippers.

I don’t know, why?

Whoever changed the thread title is confusing this one with the intranational thread.

It was probably yer man himself changed it

What over priced cunthole are you dining out in tonight?