You bastard @Fran. Eagles D out scoring Eli to rescue the game for you.
Airing it out on Sunday night might work against @Scrunchie’s weak pass rush but we had your number this week
That’s why Scrunchie and Gman shouldn’t be allowed in the top flight. It’s too hard to raise your game after playing them.
Agreed, there was a massive element of complacency evident in our week 5 performance against @Big_Dan_Campbell where we put together a measly 89.70 points coming off the back of a comprehensive victory over @Gman’s Useless Donkeys in week 4
Sorry @Scrunchie I had to turn done those trade offers. Not ready to part with either of those lads just yet.
The feckin thing is I am trying my living best too. One disaster after another. Any advice
Thanks Lockett ya complete set of bastards.
You need to get Bryant out of your team Puke.
Amazing scenes as @Scrunchie and @Gman head into tonights game with a chance of winning. @Fran racks up 179 points while having a big zero from Hankerson. Looks like there’ll be about 5 teams on a 3-4 record after tonights game. If the South Wexford lads get their act together they’ve every chance of catching someone up.
I’ll need a miracle. I’ve one running back left to face and running back and a wide receiver. I’ve far too many low or non scoring players on my team. Shambolic effort.
Well if they look to you for leadership you can understand their poor performance with that attitude.
Two poor teams.
@Gman has been distancing himself from the franchise since the outset. Its amazing the the Donkeys haven’t lost patience with him already
Unbelievable scenes as @Scrunchie finally wins a game.
I fully expect @gman to get his first win of the season this weekend too.
Back in the Game!
I nearly started Ryan Fitzpatrick instead of Drew Brees
I did start Matt Ryan instead of Carson Palmer. Again. It’s like some kind of disorder I have at this stage, convincing myself every week that Ryan has the better match-up or playing at home or whatever.
Fuck off @mac you cunt. Drew Brees, what a wanker. Gets above 20 once all season, and goes and puts 50 up against me. At least it was a waste for you, hopping the shit out of the worst team.
Would you fuck off. He’s giving you a respectable score by continuing to throw to Watson.
Not nice to see the GMac axis divided against itself.