TFK NFL FFL Division 1 2015

Why is it always @Big_Dan_Campbell that the draft date doesn’t suit. Must be 3-4 years running now that this always happens.

Fine for me.

Suits me Gman, well done

The date has been out there for weeks

Who the fuck are you and what are you doing posting in this thread?

I’m your daddy.

Grand with me.

I never said i can’t make it and for all the bitching by complete non entity @mac i haven’t missed a draft since my glorious return to fantasy football after @Gman excommunicated me for a season

That was @flano buddy, I was the one to bring you back from exile. Ungrateful cunt

You were @flano’s puppet then and you’re still @flano’s puppet. Don’t try and distance yourself from him now. You, Flano and Ben Shermin were thick as thieves since ye joined together.

And so it begins

hanter at a canter. barrup

Yup @gman conveniently letting flank carry the can when he seconded the motion to let some no mark in instead of me. What a cowardly prick

Howard Webb was a noble poster and you ran the cunt off the board.

I’d be surprised if this season goes ahead with @Bandage on the outside looking in and with @Gman at the helm. It makes no sense. I’m not agitating against @Gman (I’m no Bob Kraft) but I’d just be surprised if he wasn’t ousted by popular demand over the next few weeks.

that would only work if I wanted to keep control. Do you want it?

Gman has always conducted affairs with the uptmost professionalism, unlike the shower of cheating cunts that he adores

I think I’ve been clear that I’m not alleging anything personally against him and I’m not saying he should be stripped of his title. That’s just how I see it panning out because he’s not popular with the owners.

neither is Roger Goodell, but he is doing a fantastic job it must be said…

Date and time are suitable for the champ.