TFK Site Survey

1. If we had a proper Fantasy Football system on here for the EPL 2010/11 season would ye use it? I’m not talking about recent half-arsed efforts but something along the lines of:

http://swanlineprint.companyleague.com or
http://ianbrown.fantasyleague.com/ or
http://en.premiership.oleole.com/

1. Would it encourage you to get friends/colleagues to register on here?

2. Would you pay €5 or something to contribute to prizes?

1/ Meh, it is a lot of hardship especially if you start off shite in the league

2/ No

3/ fuck no

Ya, I’d be pretty much the same.

1. Probably not, I do the Premier League one and the NFL one here, don’t think I could be bothered managing another team.

2. Could do if I did get involved. CLD got me on here with the promise of Fantasy NFL.

3. Again, would be up for this if I did get involved.

Rocko not that we don’t appreciate your endeavors but fantasy football especially over a 38 game season between august and may is a bit too long and drawn out…The fantasy Gridiron was grand as it was half the length…

no
no
yes

1 maybe
2 conceivably
3 possibly

1. Maybe
  2. Probably not
  3. Yes

No, no and no.