TFK Wrexham AFC Thread

Will they pay their bill now?

https://twitter.com/danwrexham/status/1860478329876369603?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg

The Bootlegger letting fly with a few cabbage bombs

One win away from a third successive promotion.

Jamie Vardy will do untold for them next season in the championship.

Himself and Jimmy Mac showing that age is only a number

Promoted!!!

MacLean one of the great pros

A real fairytale story. I hope it takes the pressure off Blake

Super Paul Mullin has exited the building.

Jimmy Mac appears to be playing a blinder over in New Zealand. Embracing the Maori lads for all their worth and playing to the tune of keeping the brand good and global. When you see this you’d wonder what numpty told O’Driscoll to toss the grass in their face during the Lions tour he was captain for.

LoI teams playing in europe and @Mac obsessing over a welsh team playing a friendly in NZ

Christ

Why do you hate Jimmy Mac so much mate?

Wrexham are purring here with a kiefer Moore hat trick as they are about to smash Frank Lampards Coventry and end the unbeaten run

Is Peter Ndlovu playing?

Dropped for Huckerby

Gary McAllister doing untold

Richard Shaw going off injured fecked em tonight

Brian Kilcline still not right after that Gary Mabbutt tackle in the cup final

Steve Orgizivic solid as usual

I feel this Dave Busst kid is gonna be a player we all remember