TFKNFLFF Division 1 - 17/18

Iā€™ve scrapped home after Julio and Mariota were injured in the 3rd quarter neither returned.

I see Iā€™ve knocked the snot out of some useless hoor.

Imagine if either of us were taking this serious and we didnā€™t have the Gene Wilder Memorial league to distract us.

Some lad has 32 points from 8 playersā€¦what a punk.

More points on the bench than starting the useless fucker.

I donā€™t think anyone seen Cam putting 40 points up. And very few wouldā€™ve started Kamara over Howard/Mixon/Murray. Just unlucky brah.

Here, why are you so hellbent on defending this useless cunt?

If i knew who it was, Iā€™d sink the boot. No point unmasking the faceless.

:ronnyroar:

Mcguire, Collins and Murray the big movers this week I presume.

Who else was injured bro?

I anticipate, pal. If youā€™re reacting, youā€™re already too late.

Iā€™m off grid brahā€¦ Help a nigger out.

Down in Philly, I like the rookie outta Wisconsin. He has all the makings of a league winner.

Where we at @Fran?

No thanks mate, not with the possiblity of suspension looming over Zeke

That sassanach jackeen cunt @Rocko is bringing the league into disrepute by currently starting two lads on byes.

Iā€™m hammering the bollocks off @ChocolateMice this week.

Thatā€™s going to ruin his weekend.